UW/Fred Huch Translational Bioimaging Core (TBIC) Contacts

Questions for TBIC Regarding Study Set Up and Budget Issues

Robert Miyaoka, PhD

Director, UW - Fred Hutch TBIC, UW Radiology
206 543-2084
rmiyaoka@uw.edu

Questions About Institutional Operations and the UW/Fred Hutch Cancer Consortium

Paul Woloshin, PhD

Vice President, Fred Hutch Shared Resources
206-667-1096
woloshin@fhcrc.org

Questions for TBIC Regarding Study Set Up and Operations

Gregory Garwin, BS

206-598-3658
ggarwin@uw.edu

TBIC Imaging Devices Contacts

1T MRI, Fred Hutch

Jamie Nguyen

206-667-4021
jhnguyen@fhcrc.org

4.7T MRI, UW University District

Donghoon Lee, PhD

206-685-2357
dhoonlee@uw.edu

3T MRI, UW South Lake Union

Jennifer Newcomb

206-616-1697
jnewcomb@uw.edu

3T MRI, UW

Tim Wilbur

206-909-8798
twilbur@uw.edu

14T MRI, UW South Lake Union

Ken Marro, Ph.D

206 598-6258
marro@uw.edu

Micro PET, UW University District

Robert S. Miyaoka, PhD

206-543-2084
miyaoka@uw.edu

Optical Imager, Fred Hutch

Greg Garwin, BS

206 598-3658
garwin@uw.edu

Optical Coherence Tomography, UW University District

Ruikang Wang, PhD

206 616-5025
garwin@uw.edu

PET, UW Primate Center

Gregory Garwin, BS

206-598-3702
ggarwin@uw.edu

PET-CT, UW Harborview

Barbara Lewellen, CNMT

206-543-4045
barblewe@uw.edu

Ultrasound, Fred Hutch

Greg Garwin, BS

206 598-3658
garwin@uw.edu

Animal Housing and Transportation

Fred Hutch Comparative Medicine Director

Rajesh Uthamanthil, DVM, PhD, DACLAM

206 667-5313
ruthaman@fhcrc.org

Fred Hutch Comparative Medicine Supervisor
Fred Hutch Animal Housing Contact Person
Fred Hutch Transportation Contact Person

Amber Carte, BS, CMAR

206 667-4184
acarte@fhcrc.org

UW Animal Housing Support

Susan C. Dowling, DVM

206-221-3933
sdowling@uw.edu

UW Transportation Support

Vickie Sillers, LVT

206-543-4295
vw1@uw.edu

IACUC

Institutional Review Office
IACUC

Karen Hansen

206 667-4867
khansen@fhcrc.org

UW Offic of Animal Care - Program Manager
IACUC

Tena Peterson

206-543-9678
tena@uw.edu

Live Cell Imaging and Molecular Pathology
Comparative Pathology Program
Department of Comparative Medicine

Charles Frevert, DVM, ScD, Co-Director

206-221-0364
cfrevert@uw.edu
Document Actions