Contact TBIC

TBIC Imaging Equipment by Location

UW

FHCRC

  • XENOGEN
  • Micro CT
  • Ultrasound

TBIC Contacts

Questions Regarding Study Set Up and Budget Issues

Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD

Director, UW/FHCRC ABIC, UW Radiology
206-543-3320
minoshim@uw.edu

Questions About Institutional Operations and the UW/FHCRC Cancer Consortium

Paul Woloshin, PhD

Vice President, FHCRC Shared Resources
206-667-1096
woloshin@fhcrc.org

Questions Regarding UW/FHCRC ABIC Operations and Information

Laura Grant, BA

206-543-1802
grantl2@uw.edu

FHCRC Contacts

AHR Director

Rajesh Uthamanthil, DVM, PhD, DACLAM

206-667-5313
ruthaman@fhcrc.org

FHCRC Comparative Medicine Supervisor
FHCRC Animal Housing Contact Person
Transportation Contact Person

Amber Carte, BS, CMAR

206-667-4184
acarte@fhcrc.org

Imaging Specialists

Greg Garwin, BS

206-598-3658
garwin@uw.edu

Imaging Specialists

Jennifer Duncan, DMV

206-667-4552
jduncan@uw.edu

Institutional Review Office
IACUC

James Riddle, MCSE, CNE, CIP

206-667-6501
jriddle@fhcrc.org

ABIC Information Technology Infrastructure

Michael Gutteridge

206-667-1096
mrg@fhcrc.org

UW Contacts

HSB 4.7T MRI Support

Donghoon Lee, PhD

206-685-2357
dhoonlee@uw.edu

HSB Micro PET Support

Robert S. Miyaoka, PhD

206-543-2084
miyaoka@uw.edu

HMC Philips PET-CT Support

Barbara Lewellen, CNMT

206-543-4045
barblewe@uw.edu

SLU 3T MRI Support

Baocheng (Paul) Chu, MD, PhD

206-616-9344
chubc@uw.edu

HSB 3T MRI Support

Baocheng (Paul) Chu, MD, PhD

206-616-9344
mrjeffs@uw.edu

Primate PET Support

Gregory Garwin, BS

206-598-3702
ggarwin@uw.edu

SLU 14T MRI Support

Ken Marro, Ph.d

206-598-6258
marro@uw.edu

UW Animal Housing Support

Susan C. Dowling, DVM

206-221-3933
sdowling@uw.edu

Transportation Support

Vickie Sillers, LVT

206-543-4295
vw1@uw.edu

Offic of Animal Care - Program Manager
IACUC

Tena Peterson

206-543-9678
tena@uw.edu

Live Cell Imaging and Molecular Pathology
Comparative Pathology Program
Department of Comparative Medicine

Charles Frevert, DVM, ScD, Co-Director

206-221-0364
cfrevert@uw.edu
Document Actions