Radiology Personnel

  1. Residents
Residents
Name Phone Email
Bai, Susan baixue@uw.edu
Burns, Natalie nsburns@uw.edu
Carlson, Blake blakec8@uw.edu
Carroll, Tamara tyc5@uw.edu
Chan, Keith ktchan@uw.edu
Cheeney, Greg gcheeney@uw.edu
Cheeney, Safia safiac@uw.edu
Chou, Shirley shc235@uw.edu
Cowman, Erika ecowman@uw.edu
Cross, Nathan nmcross@uw.edu
Cruite, Irene (206) 598-0024 imwangi@u.washington.edu
Dale, Jarrod jddale@uw.edu
Dougherty, Philip dougherp@uw.edu
Dunham, Gregor gmdunham@uw.edu
Edwards, Rachael edwards5@uw.edu
Elman, Shana
Elojeimy, Saeed selojeim@uw.edu
Farley, Sarah farley@uw.edu
Favinger, Jennifer jtorpey@uw.edu
Fine, Gabriel fineg@uw.edu
Fuller, Trey jcfuller@uw.edu
Germino, Jessica germinoj@uw.edu
Godwin, Benjamin benjag@uw.edu
Goiney, Christopher cgoiney@uw.edu
Lam, Diana dllam@uw.edu
Lamar, David dlamar@uw.edu
Lee, Amie amielee@uw.edu
Lenderink-Carpenter, Amanda amlc1@uw.edu
Linville, Robert (206) 419-0773 rlinvill@uw.edu
Maloney, Ezekiel eze@uw.edu
Manchandia, Tejas tejasm@uw.edu
Monroe, Eric ejmonroe@uw.edu
Nguyen, Vicky vnguyen1@uw.edu
Palagallo, Gerald palagg@uw.edu
Parsian, Sana parsian@uw.edu
Perry, Brandon perryb14@uw.edu
Perry, Donald "DJ" perrymed@uw.edu
Plunk, Matthew mrplunk@uw.edu
Rapp, Elliot erapp@uw.edu
Roudsari, Bahman roudsari@uw.edu
Rutman, Aaron arutman@uw.edu
Shin, David dsshin@uw.edu
Tailor, Tina tailort@uw.edu
Toney, Lauren (206) 543-3320 laurenkt@uw.edu
Verma, Nupur nverma@uw.edu
Wilson, Sean wilsonsw@uw.edu
Wyatt, Alvin awyatt@uw.edu
Yan, Jinchun (206) 616-5781 jyan@uw.edu
Zhang, Yuyang (206) 616-5781 yuz2007@uw.edu