Radiology Personnel

  1. Medical Staff
Medical Staff
Name Phone Email
(Dickinson) Butler, Renee (206) 543-7671 rdickins@washington.edu
Ancheta, Joseph (206) 598-5352 otteck@u.washington.edu
Anderson, Bonnie bla@u.washington.edu
Anderson, Norma normaa@u.washington.edu
Araya, Yemane yaraya@u.washington.edu
Armstrong, Amy amao5@u.washington.edu
Armstrong, Ultaitip (Angie) (206) 598-4240 uthaitip@uw.edu
Bahl, Todd tabahl@u.washington.edu
Baker, Melissa mkbaker@u.washington.edu
Barton, Gerry ergab@u.washington.edu
Batiuk, Cathy komar@u.washington.edu
Bayeh, Bisrat bbayeh@u.washington.edu
Bell, Natalie nabell@u.washington.edu
Bell, Richard rtbell@u.washington.edu
Bergrud, Matt bergrud@u.washington.edu
Berhane, Tom berhaneb@u.washington.edu
Bernhart, Ellen ebernha@u.washington.edu
Betit, Renee betit@u.washington.edu
Betz, Svetlana esinas@u.washington.edu
Biviano, Liz (206) 598-0925 biviano@u.washington.edu
Blouin, Shawn sblouin@u.washington.edu
Bornemeier, Shaun sborneme@u.washington.edu
Bozzelli, Daniel bozzelli@u.washington.edu
Brown, Tim browntim@u.washington.edu
Brown, Vicky vickyb@u.washington.edu
Bundrock, Joanne bundrock@u.washington.edu
Camero, Gil gcamero@u.washington.edu
Castaneda, Ginger shanel@u.washington.edu
Chand, Uma uc@u.washington.edu
Chemplanikal, Thresia tchemp@u.washington.edu
Christopfel, Patricia chrisp4@u.washington.edu
Clinton, Bonnie clinton@u.washington.edu
Corpus, Beverly (Sam) ikidoka@u.washington.edu
Correa, Ray rcorrea@u.washington.edu
Crane, Erica fuchia1@u.washington.edu
Donaldo, Francesca fdonaldo@u.washington.edu
Douglas, Melanie meland@u.washington.edu
Douglas, Ryan dryan15@u.washington.edu
Durand, Susan sdurand@u.washington.edu
Durgin, Carey jdurgin@u.washington.edu
Eberhardt, Heio heio@u.washington.edu
Fahey, Sarah sfahey@u.washington.edu
Froid, Lorri llfroid@u.washington.edu
Fujino, Kathleen kf3@u.washington.edu
Galloway, Christine cmgll@u.washington.edu
Garcia, Rosy rmartine@u.washington.edu
Getz, Keila keila@u.washington.edu
Gilmore, Erin (206) 598-7490 egilmore@uw.edu
Gines, Arthur artgines@u.washington.edu
Goldsmith, Nicole ngold@u.washington.edu
Gomez, Michael mgomez@u.washington.edu
Gonzales, Holly hollyg@u.washington.edu
Gooden, Michelle michgood@u.washington.edu
Granato, Jonathan jgg4@u.washington.edu
Guida-Dennis, Gaye guidag@u.washington.edu
Gutierrez-Martinez, Rafael rafaelgm@u.washington.edu
Guzik, Aaron aarong5@u.washington.edu
Hadlock, Jean hadlock@u.washington.edu
Headley, Lisamarie luvu@u.washington.edu
Hillstrom, Amanda hillstro@u.washington.edu
Hough, Jennifer houghj@u.washington.edu
Howe, Mary howemary@u.washington.edu
Hutchinson, Eric eric247@u.washington.edu
Isaac, Carol cisaac@u.washington.edu
Jaeger, Donna dmjaeger@u.washington.edu
Jesse, Keith kjesse@u.washington.edu
Johnson, Francene fjohns@u.washington.edu
Keiper, Patricia (PK) pekeiper@u.washington.edu
Kifle, Aster akifle@u.washington.edu
Kimsey, Susan skimsey@u.washington.edu
Kirkpatrick, Jordan jordan12@u.washington.edu
Kloberdanz, Diane dklober@u.washington.edu
Koahou, Celyn cpkoahou@u.washington.edu
Koahou, Charles koahou@u.washington.edu
Lamon, Petra (206) 598-6983 petralam@u.washington.edu
Lane, Daniel djell@u.washington.edu
Larsen, Debra dlarsen@u.washington.edu
LaStrappe, August augustla@u.washington.edu
Lecksiwilai, Ana lecksiwi@u.washington.edu
Little, April allittle@u.washington.edu
Lowery, Stephanie stephlow@u.washington.edu
Lynch, Gregory greg@u.washington.edu
Mahar, Laurel lmahar@u.washington.edu
Majerus, Matthew majerm@u.washington.edu
Manion, Mary mmanion@u.washington.edu
Manns, James mannsj@u.washington.edu
Marcos, Kathy kmarcos@u.washington.edu
Marion, Becky rabrick@u.washington.edu
Martinez, Katie kr4@u.washington.edu
May-Sekino, Marcia mrimay@u.washington.edu
McCallum, Shila oconse1@u.washington.edu
McCartney, Alanna amccartn@u.washington.edu
McDowell, Scott mcscott@u.washington.edu
McKenzie, Kimia kimjmc@u.washington.edu
McKinney, Brian brmckin@u.washington.edu
McKown, Susan "Kris" mckown@u.washington.edu
McLaughlin, Corey coreymc@u.washington.edu
Mebrahtu, Ghrmai ghrmai@u.washington.edu
Mengesha, Belai sar123@u.washington.edu
Metzger, Wendy wmetzger@u.washington.edu
Meysenburg, Beth bethm3@u.washington.edu
Miller, Andrea milleran@u.washington.edu
Mitchell, Jared jaredm@u.washington.edu
Moore, Shannon slmoore2@u.washington.edu
Morrow, Tresa tmorrow@u.washington.edu
Mraz, Bridget bmraz@u.washington.edu
Nagy, Randy nagyri@u.washington.edu
Nelson, Laura lauran@u.washington.edu
Nevins, Laura nevinsl@u.washington.edu
Ng, Helen hng@u.washington.edu
Nguyen, Anna honghanh@u.washington.edu
Nguyen, Bianca biancan@u.washington.edu
Nguyen, Khanh med@u.washington.edu
Nguyen, Son sonlam@u.washington.edu
Oas, Kelly kmoas@u.washington.edu
Oberg, Lindsey lcoberg@u.washington.edu
Olmstead , Kari kolmsted@u.washington.edu
Ovuru, Christine (Tina) ttabbut@u.washington.edu
Parks-Page, Jean jeanpp@u.washington.edu
Pastores, Lida lpastore@u.washington.edu
Patten, Allan apatten@u.washington.edu
Patton, Lindsay lmp1@u.washington.edu
Paulman, Annemarie annemp@u.washington.edu
Paulsene, Wendy wonders@u.washington.edu
Pham, Pam pkpham@u.washington.edu
Phan, Minh phanchin@u.washington.edu
Pike, Elizabeth elizpike@u.washington.edu
Pozorski, Salome pozorski@u.washington.edu
Price, Cindy
Quesnal, Marinelle mquesnel@u.washington.edu
Quinn, Amy amysmith@u.washington.edu
Quinto-Tila, Cristina quintoti@u.washington.edu
Ramos, Mario mmr@u.washington.edu
Rasoumoff, Angela arasoumo@u.washington.edu
Rasoumoff, Mitch mialra@u.washington.edu
Ray, Molly raym@u.washington.edu
Ressom, Aster asterr@u.washington.edu
Reyna, Christine chan@u.washington.edu
Riu, Angela koaleia@u.washington.edu
Rowe, Wendy varoom@u.washington.edu
Russell, Leigh Ann russelle@u.washington.edu
Santerre, Celeste santerre@u.washington.edu
Seleba, Laine lseleba@u.washington.edu
Simpson, Maxine lsimpson@u.washington.edu
Sison, Maricris sison@u.washington.edu
Smith, Jerry kungfu@u.washington.edu
Smith, Watson wbsmith@u.washington.edu
Stoll, Tamra tamras@u.washington.edu
Stowell, Timothy (206) 598-8709 tstowell@u.washington.edu
Suleman, Sakar ssul@u.washington.edu
Sund, Linda ljs9@u.washington.edu
Swanson, Jonathan jnswan@u.washington.edu
Swisher, Susan sswish@u.washington.edu
Tamru, Elisabeth tamru@u.washington.edu
Thapa, Cindy
Thomas, Raymond rayt@u.washington.edu
Timm, Brian timmb@u.washington.edu
Timm, Emily
Totman, Jennifer
Tracy, David dtracy@u.washington.edu
Vallen, Peter pvallen@u.washington.edu
Vangel, Candy vangeo@u.washington.edu
Velez, James jvelez@u.washington.edu
Vibar, Janice jvibar@u.washington.edu
Vincic, Dawn dmfisk@u.washington.edu
Vorachack, Anthony vorachac@u.washington.edu
Walton, Brian bcw12@u.washington.edu
Wanner, Michele mfwanner@u.washington.edu
Watson, Angela watsona@u.washington.edu
Webber, Barbara girle@u.washington.edu
Wheel, Judy wheelj@u.washington.edu
Wightman, Susan s.wightma@u.washington.edu
Wilson, Doreen dwilson@u.washington.edu
Witte, Denise witted@u.washington.edu
Wong, Silvia silviaw@u.washington.edu
Woods, Shelley smwoods@u.washington.edu
Yakowitz, Joel zeitgist@u.washington.edu
Yarphel, Tashi dhendup@u.washington.edu
Yeung, Wendy yeungw2@u.washington.edu
Zaccardi, Molly zaccardi@u.washington.edu
Zini, Paul pjz@u.washington.edu