Faculty

Name Phone Email
Albrecht, Emily emilya@u.washington.edu
Alessio, Adam (206) 543-2419 aalessio@u.washington.edu
Andre, Jalal (206) 598-8766 drjalal@uw.edu
Anzai, Yoshimi anzai@u.washington.edu
Bastawrous, Sarah ssheikh@uw.edu
Beauchamp, Norman nbeauch@u.washington.edu
Behnia, Fatemeh (Sanaz) (206) 616-5781 behnia@u.washington.edu
Benjert, Jayson (206) 598-5130 benjert@uw.edu
Bhargava, Puneet (206) 764-2444 bhargp@uw.edu
Bhutta, Sadaf
Boord, Peter
Bowen, Stephen (206) 543-4940 srbowen@uw.edu
Bresnahan, Brian (206) 744-1805 bres@u.washington.edu
Burdge, Max (206) 543-3621 netropic@u.washington.edu
Bush, William whbush@u.washington.edu
Caldwell, James (206) 221-4757 jcald@u.washington.edu
Carter, Stephen scarter@u.washington.edu
Chaovalitwongse, Wanpracha artchao@uw.edu
Chapman, Tess tesswill@u.washington.edu
Chesnut III, Charles H chesnut@u.washington.edu
Chew, Felix (206) 598-6868 fchew@uw.edu
Christie, David christie@u.washington.edu
Cohen, Wendy (206) 744-8204 wcohen@u.washington.edu
Conley, Kevin kconley@u.washington.edu
Cross, Donna (206) 598-3702 dcross@u.washington.edu
Cuevas, Carlos (206) 598-0024 ccuevas@uw.edu
Dager, Stephen srd@u.washington.edu
Dalley, Roberta rdalley@u.washington.edu
Dighe, Manjiri (206) 598-0024 dighe@uw.edu
Done, Stephen
Dubinsky, Theodore tdub@u.washington.edu
Effmann, Eric eeffmann@u.washington.edu
Eslamy, Hedieh (206) 987-2133 heslamy@uw.edu
Eubank, William B. weubank@u.washington.edu
Ferguson, Mark markferg@u.washington.edu
Fink, James jrfink@u.washington.edu
Fink, Kathleen ktozer@u.washington.edu
Fisk, J. (206) 598-7343 fiskjd@uw.edu
Freeny, Patrick freeny@u.washington.edu
Gardner, Jill jcg@newton.phys.washington.edu
Ghodke, Basavaraj (206) 744-3561 bghodke@u.washington.edu
Glickerman, David (206) 277-3189 glickerman@mindspring.com
Godwin, J. David godwin@u.washington.edu
Grabowski, Thomas tgrabow@u.washington.edu
Green, Douglas dougreen@u.washington.edu
Gross, Joel jagross@uw.edu
Gunn, Martin (206) 744-3561 marting@uw.edu
Ha, Alice (206) 598-6868 aha1@uw.edu
Hallam, Danial (206) 744-3561 dhallam@u.washington.edu
Hatsukami, Tom tomhat@u.washington.edu
Hayes, Cecil hayesce@u.washington.edu
Haynor, David haynor@u.washington.edu
Hoff, Michael
Inoue, Kayo
Ishak, Gisele ishakg@u.washington.edu
Iyer, Ramesh (206) 987-2134 riyer@uw.edu
Jarvik, Jeffrey jarvikj@u.washington.edu
Kanal, Kalpana kkanal@u.washington.edu
Kerwin, Bill bkerwin@u.washington.edu
Kicska, Gregory kicskag@uw.edu
Kim, Louis
Kim, Sooah
Kinahan, Paul (206) 543-0236 kinahan@u.washington.edu
Kleinhans, Natalia (206) 221-6604 nkleinha@u.washington.edu
Kogut, Matthew (206) 543-5972 kogutm@u.washington.edu
Krasnokutsky, Michael
Krohn , Kenneth kkrohn@u.washington.edu
Kushmerick, Martin kushmeri@u.washington.edu
Kwan, Sharon (206) 543-5972 shakwan@uw.edu
Lalwani, Neeraj (206) 744-3561 neerajl@uw.edu
Lee, Christoph stophlee@uw.edu
Lee, Donghoon (206) 685-2357 dhoonlee@uw.edu
Lee, Janie jmlee58@uw.edu
Lee , Jean jeanhlee@u.washington.edu
Lehman, Constance (206) 288-2046 assistlehman@seattlecca.org
Lehnert, Bruce blehnert@u.washington.edu
Lewellen, Thomas (206) 543-2365 tkldog@u.washington.edu
Lewis, David (206) 744-3471 lewis@u.washington.edu
Li, Tao (206) 277-3216 tli9@u.washington.edu
Link, Jeanne jeanne@u.washington.edu
Linnau, Kenneth klinnau@u.washington.edu
Luckman, Judith judluc@washington.edu
MacDonald, Lawrence (206) 543-3653 macdon@u.washington.edu
Madhyastha, Tara (206) 221-8243 madhyt@uw.edu
Maki, Jeffrey H. jmaki@u.washington.edu
Mar, Olinda Su olindasu@u.washington.edu
Maravilla, Kenneth kmarav@u.washington.edu
Marcinek, David (206) 221-6785 dmarc@uw.edu
Marglin, Stephen marglin@u.washington.edu
Marro, Ken marro@u.washington.edu
Matesan, Manuela mmatesan@uw.edu
Medverd, Jonathan jmed@uw.edu
Meissner, Mark meissner@u.washington.edu
Minoshima, Satoshi (206) 543-3320 minoshim@u.washington.edu
Miyaoka, Robert (206) 543-2084 rmiyaoka@u.washington.edu
Monsky, Wayne
Moshiri, Mariam moshiri@u.washington.edu
Moss, Albert aamoss@u.washington.edu
Mossa-Basha, Mahmud (206) 598-3845 mmossab@uw.edu
Mulcahy, Hyojeong (Hazel) (206) 598-6868 hyomul@u.washington.edu
Nathan, Robert ronathan@u.washington.edu
Naumova, Anna nav@u.washington.edu
Nelp, Wil
Nguyen, Quynh qtn@u.washington.edu
Nixon, Jason jnixon@u.washington.edu
O'Malley, Ryan
Otjen, Jeffrey jotjen@u.washington.edu
Otto, Randolph rkotto@u.washington.edu
Padia, Siddharth (206) 543-5972 spadia@uw.edu
Paladin, Angelisa apaladin@u.washington.edu
Parisi, Marguerite
Parnell, Shawn (206) 987-2134 shawniep@u.washington.edu
Partridge, Savannah spartrid@seattlecca.org
Phillips, Grace
Pipavath, Sudhakar snjp@u.washington.edu
Qiu, Bensheng bqiu@u.washington.edu
Rahbar, Habib (206) 288-1257 hrahbar@u.washington.edu
Rajendran, Joseph (206) 764-2434 rajan@u.washington.edu
Reddy, Gautham reddyg@u.washington.edu
Relyea-Chew, Annemarie archew@u.washington.edu
Richards, Todd toddr@u.washington.edu
Richardson, Michael (206) 598-6868 mrich@u.washington.edu
Robinson, Jeffrey (206) 744-2123 jdrobnsn@uw.edu
Rohrmann, Charles (206) 543-3320 rohrmann@u.washington.edu
Rosenbaum, David rosenbau@u.washington.edu
Russell, Mai
Sadro, Claudia csadro@u.washington.edu
Sandstrom, Claire (206) 744-3561 cks13@u.washington.edu
Scheel, John jrs4yg@u.washington.edu
Sebring, Diane (206) 543-5972 dsebring@uw.edu
Seim, Diane
Shaw, Dennis ddshaw@u.washington.edu
Shields, Andrew andrews@u.washington.edu
Shivaram, Giri (206) 543-3320 giridhar.shivaram@yale.edu
Shuman, William (206) 543-3320 wshuman@u.washington.edu
So, Lisa
Soine, Laurie lsoine@u.washington.edu
Soltes, George
Stanescu, A. Luana stanescu@u.washington.edu
Stern, Eric (206) 543-3320 estern@u.washington.edu
Stewart, Brent bstewart@u.washington.edu
Swanson, Jonathan swanson5@u.washington.edu
Takasugi, Julie (206) 764-2434 takasugi@u.washington.edu
Talner, Lee talner@u.washington.edu
Thapa, Mahesh (206) 987-2134 thapamd@uw.edu
Valji, Karim (206) 543-5972 kvalji@u.washington.edu
Vesselle, Hubert (206) 616-5781 vesselle@u.washington.edu
Wang, Carolyn
Wang, Jinnan jnwang@u.washington.edu
Warren, Bill (206) 598-0018 bhwarren@u.washington.edu
Weaver, Kurt weaverk@u.washington.edu
Weinberger, Ed vankleek@u.washington.edu
Wilson, Gregory wilsongj@u.washington.edu
Yang, Xiaoming (206) 543-5972 xmyang@uw.edu
Yarnykh, Vasily yarnykh@u.washington.edu
Yuan, Chun cyuan@u.washington.edu
Yuh, William
Document Actions